our 
team

serving the Greater Houston area

McAlpine Interests is a full-service commercial real estate firm serving the Greater Houston area. Whether you need help selling your property, leasing retail or office space, acquiring or selling land, or managing your commercial property, McAlpine Interests offers a wealth of knowledge and years of experience to assist.  Get to know us.

Adam McAlpine, CCIM
Owner / Broker


Email: 

adam@mi-cre.com


Office: 

(281) 973-4562


Fax: 

(281) 710-7010

Read Bio
roddy mcalpine
Director / BROKER


Email: 

roddy@mcalpineinterests.com


Office: 

(281) 973-0456


Fax: 

(281) 715-5631

Read Bio
Jeff Bennett
Agent / Property Management


Email: 

jeff@mcalpineinterests.com


Office: 

(281) 312-0700


Fax: 

(281) 715-5872

Read Bio
Randy Mason
BROKER


Email: 

rmason@mcalpineinterests.com


Office: 

(281) 815-4356


Fax: 

(281) 715-5872

Read BIo
Renay Haynes

Property Management 
Admin / Accounting


Email: 

renay@mi-cre.com


Office: 

(281) 886-7606


Fax: 

(281) 715-5872

Ashley Shevchek

Senior
Accountant


Email: 

ashley@mi-cre.com


Office: 

(281) 973-4570


Fax: 

(281) 715-5631

Audrey McAlpine
Director of 
Marketing


Email: 

audrey@mcalpineinterests.com


Office: 

(281) 973-4570 


Fax: 

(281) 715-5872

Linda Moore
Property
Manager


Email: 

linda@mcalpineinterests.com


Office: 

(281) 352-1387


Fax: 

(281) 710-7010

Jeannie Voorheis
Corporate 
Secretary


Email: 

jeannie@mcalpineinterests.com


Office: 

(281) 815-4357


Fax: 

(281) 715-5872

Looking for 

a property?

Search now

Interested in Property Management? 

learn more